Parent Information - Term Dates 2020 & 2021

 2020 School Year

Term 1: Thursday, 6th February, 2020 - Thursday 9th April, 2020

Term 2: Monday, 27th April, 2020 - Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Term 3: Monday, 20th July - Friday, 25th September, 2020

Term 4: Monday, 12th October - Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Easter Break: Friday 10th April - Tuesday 14th April (inc in Term 1 Break)

 

2021 School Year

Term 1: Monday, 1st  February, 2021 - Thursday 1st April, 2021

Term 2: Monday, 26th April, 2021 - Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Term 3: Monday, 19th July 2021 - Friday, 24th September, 2021

Term 4: Monday, 11th October 2021 - Wednesday, 16th December, 2021

Easter Break: Friday 2nd  April - Tuesday 6th April (inc in Term 1 Break)