School Community - Our Advisory Board

The Stella Maris School Board exists to serve the needs of our school community. It is an advisory body, which provides a structure for discussion, policy making, planning formulation and implementation regarding our school. The Board meets monthly.

Current Board Members are:

Mr Stewart Williams (Board Chair)

Mrs Jacqueline DeJonge (Deputy Chair)

Mr Corey Edwards (Treasurer)

Mr Peter Vincent 

Mrs Michelle Crawford

Mr Jonathan Price

Mrs Carolyn Watson-Paul